Current location:Home Page > About Konfoong > Company Profile

  1. Company Profile
  2. News
  3. Honors

Located in Yuyao City in Zhejiang Province, a place that boasts of 7,000 years history and culture, Konfoong Biotech International Co., Ltd. is a high-tech biological information technology enterprise specializing in digital pathology system development and production. The company was established in August 2011, with registered capital of RMB10 million.

The integrated digital pathology diagnosis system is the core product of the company, and uses high-precision digital pathology scanners instead of traditional microscopes to realize digitization of traditional pathology information. It uses independent medical image processing technology to conduct intelligent pathology analysis and diagnosis, establish a pathology image database, and at the same time, build a digital remote sharing system for pathology diagnosis information. The system integrates modern medicine, automatic control technology, medical image processing technology, computer network technology, modern communication technology and other high-tech systems, to provide an ultimate solution platform integrating health care, education, scientific research and information services.。

In addition to pathology diagnosis system, the company also has a number of products available in medical image processing system including CT, MRI and ultrasonic etc., and has powerful R&D capabilities in intelligent image recognition.

The company consistently upholds its business philosophy of "Talent, Technology & Innovation" to promote rapid development of medical system informatization in China.

© 2014 KFBIO 宁波江丰生物信息技术有限公司 All Right Reseved 浙ICP备11052806号-1

当前位置:首页 > 关于江丰 > 公司概况

  1. 公司概况
  2. 新闻资讯
  3. 资质荣誉
  4. 杭州智团
  5. 上海桦康

宁波江丰生物信息技术有限公司坐落于具有七千年历史文化沉淀的浙江省余姚市,是一家专业从事数字病理系统开发和生产的高科技生物信息技术企业。公司成立于2011年8月,注册资本1000万元人民币。

数字病理综合诊断系统作为公司核心产品,是以高精度数字化病理切片扫描仪代替传统的显微镜,实现传统病理切片的数字信息化,并利用独自的医疗影像处理技术进行智能化病理分析和诊断,同时建立起数字病理图像数据库并实现病理诊断信息的远程共享。该系统将现代医学、自动控制技术、医疗图像处理技术、计算机网络技术、现代通信技术等高科技融为一体,最终形成一个医疗、教育、科研以及信息服务为一体的解决平台。

除作为核心产品的数字病理综合诊断系统之外,公司在CT、核磁共振、超声波等医疗图像处理系统方面亦有多项产品面世。在智能图像识别方面有着雄厚的研发实力。

公司将本着 “人才·科技·创新”的经营理念,以不断进取的精神,促进中国医疗系统信息化的迅速发展

© 2011-2018 KFBIO 宁波江丰生物信息技术有限公司 All Right Reseved 浙ICP备11052806号-1